Team

Het Lead Benefits team bestaat uit marketeers, headhunters, inside sales/recruitment, search analisten en web developers die allen gespecialiseerd zijn in IT. Samen helpen we bedrijven met Marketing, Leadgeneratie en Recruitment diensten.

Onno Coenen

IT Headhunter

Onno Coenen

IT Headhunter

"Leadership is action, not position, and about unlocking people's potential to become better." onno.coenen@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Robin Aeissing

IT Headhunter

Robin Aeissing

IT Headhunter

"Identifying and understanding candidates and ensuring if they match the client, is the best job there is." robin.aeissing@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Ellen van de Put

Marketeer

Ellen van de Put

Marketeer

"Think and dream creatively. Believe that it can be done and the mind finds a way to get it done.” ellen.van.de.put@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Sander Hollings

IT Headhunter

Sander Hollings

IT Headhunter

"Nothing is more important than hiring and developing people. At the end of the day you bet on people, not on strategies." sander.hollings@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Bram Moors

Marketeer

Bram Moors

Marketeer

"Don’t be afraid to get creative and experiment with your marketing.” bram.moors@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Vacature

Lead Benefits

Vacature

Lead Benefits

Groei jij met ons mee? Ontdek de dynamische wereld van werken bij Lead Benefits en versterk ons enthousiaste team. Met enige regelmaat zijn wij op zoek naar nieuw talent. Bekijk Vacatures
Steven van de Laar

Inside Sales & Recruitment

Steven van de Laar

Inside Sales & Recruitment

"The key is not to call the decision maker. The key is to have the decision maker call you." steven.van.de.laar@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Iris Smets

Inside Sales & Recruitment

Iris Smets

Inside Sales & Recruitment

"The best way to sell something: don't sell anything. Earn the awareness, respect, and trust of those who might buy." iris.smets@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Ron Willems

Inside Sales & Recruitment

Ron Willems

Inside Sales & Recruitment

"Most people think 'selling' is the same as 'talking', but the most important part of effective 'selling' is 'listening'." ron.willems@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Juliette van Mil

Search Analyst

Wout Peters

Web Developer

Wout Peters

Web Developer

“Design is a plan for arranging elements in such a way as best to accomplish a particular purpose.”  wout.peters@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures
Vacature

Lead Benefits

Vacature

Lead Benefits

Groei jij met ons mee? Ontdek de dynamische wereld van werken bij Lead Benefits en versterk ons enthousiaste team. Met enige regelmaat zijn wij op zoek naar nieuw talent. Bekijk Vacatures
Jordi Valkenburg

Inside Sales & Recruitment

Jordi Valkenburg

Inside Sales & Recruitment

"When obstacles arise, you change your direction to reach your goal; you do not change your decision to get there." jordi.valkenburg@leadbenefits.com Bekijk Vacatures